WEBINAR: Techniques for Comprehensive Coverage and Financial Planning

Paul Pichie

4/13/2023 · 1 min read

WEBINAR: Friday, April 14, 2023, 9:00am PST, 11:00am CST, and 12noon EST

Life Insurance Planning Techniques You Need to Know

We are excited to invite you to an exclusive webinar on Permanent Life Insurance Planning, designed to empower you with valuable insights, strategies, and best practices. This webinar series, based on Backnine’s PermLife Library, aims to provide a comprehensive understanding of the various types of permanent life insurance policies, including whole life, interest-sensitive universal life, no lapse guaranteed life, variable universal life, and indexed universal life. Each week we will select one planning technique from the PermLife Library and share insights on how it can help clients achieve their financial goals.

PermLife Topic of the Week: 05-Life Insurance Linked Benefits with unlimited LTC

Agenda

  1. Single pay life with unlimited LTC
  2. 10-pay, 20-pay, & life-pay life with unlimited LTC
  3. Turn-key insurer program to use IRA dollars to fund Life & LTC benefits
  4. Turn-key insurer program to use annuity dollars to fund Life & LTC benefits

Don’t miss this exceptional opportunity to enhance your expertise, network with industry peers, and stay ahead of the curve in the ever-evolving world of life insurance. Reserve your spot today and unlock the full potential of permanent life insurance planning for your client’s financial success!

To register for the webinar, please click on the link below. Once you have registered, you will receive a confirmation email with all the details on how to join the webinar. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to [email protected].

REGISTER HERE: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2405577940361715544